Dedicated Agents

Meet the team behind our success story

Hard-working employees with personality make our business a success!

Are you interested in working with Kearns Residential?

 

Meet The Team

Peter Kearns

Director

01895 800 800

peter@kearns.ltd

Office: Ruislip

Farrah Kearns

Director

01895 800 800

farrah@kearns.ltd

Office: Ruislip

Jason McKenzie

Partner

01895 800 800

jason@kearns.ltd

Office: Ruislip

John Lee

Regional Manager

01895 800 800

john@kearns.co

Office: Ruislip

Nick Mordey MNAEA

Senior Property Consultant

01895 200 100

nick@kearns.co

Office: West Drayton

Emily Thompson

Property Manager

01895 200 100

emily@kearns.co

Office: West Drayton

Jessica Parker

Senior Property Consultant

01895 800 800

jessica@kearns.co

Office: Ruislip

Zak Shoesmith

Property Consultant

01895 800 800

zak@kearns.co

Office: Ruislip

Vanessa Olahova

Marketing Consultant

01895 800 000

vanessa@kearns.co

Office: Ruislip

Why not pop in for a chat?

Experienced in Property, Built on Trust.

Property Redress Scheme
TDS kearns residential properties
The Property Ombudsman
Safeagent for Kearns Ruislip

View Our Properties On:

Zoopla for Kearns Residential
Rightmove for Kearns Hillingdon
OnTheMarket with Kearns Residential